A "Late Edition" Introduction Post

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hiya Steemians!

I'm Antony, a Professional Coach out of Minnesota, and I'll be posting content, both here and in D-Tube, around boosting personal potential, overcoming boundaries and health. I'm also a certified Hypnotherapist and NLP practitioner, so I will share what I know and hope to help some people along the way.

I've just moved all of my LTC into Steem and I'm in for keeps. I'm super excited to have discovered this community and I'm hoping to give a lot of value here over the long haul.

Here's to the future and a new paradigm of value!

Insta: @brainspankingu
Facebook.com/brainspanku
Twit: @brainspanking

Headsht01 (1).png
10-22-2016 7-53-42 PM.png
Copy of Headsht01.png

So... Any advice for this minnow? I could use a friend or two while I get my "sea-legs".

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @brainspankingu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @brainspankingu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

you are great

So sorry I missed this reply. Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85