You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - Should Steemit.inc take a position on all our behalf?

in #steemit7 years ago

Dan said that whether Steemit brings EOS on board or not is entirely up to the Steemit team. I also hope they do, but it's up to them at the end of the day. Good post!

Sort:  

If the steemit community wants EOS onboard then steemit.inc team must respect it, else they will be soon just be a team to be remembered (RIP).

I like how steemit.inc leaves the decision to the community. It greatly reinforces the overall user focus that makes this platform special. I hope it all turns out well!

surely it will turn around

No one know about future, keep calm and get followers , EOS / steemit all the best

Thank you for letting me know that. It is highly promising. Now is the time to have the discussion then. I sincerely hope they are up for it.

On the contrary, thank YOU!

Most likely it will happen.

what does EOS do that any of the other thousand coins cant do? I'm highly skeptical of this coin but am looking for reasons to like it.

follow me on twitter for more #crypto news, comments, memes, questions, and shittalking... https://twitter.com/bitchimlying

As someone very new to all this , I'm always asking myself that!

When generally people agree on a coin that's reassuring, but since that rarely happens enough what's much better is a coin is quite divisive but I can understand basically why. That way I can have a better idea what chance I want to take with it, even if I'm not too sure what's going on!! hahah!

It makes it so that normal people can use blockchain without even knowing it.

Blockchain backend, familiar .com front end.

No downloading of an entire blockchain or a special browser. Anything a user prefers will do.

Thank you for sharing I just followed you and upvoting your post. I look 👀 forward to watching you become a great success here on Steemit🤓🙌🏾, re-Steem this post below on your page for a chance to win 100 Steem dollars , it will also help you earn the most out of steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/steemit-here-is-all-you-need-to-know-to-earn-more-on-this-platform-by-lyken

🐳APPROVED


EOS actually puts EVERY Ethereum Based "Plattform" or "Coin" in jeopardy of being cloned so to speak....

But EOS will not be around for a YEAR or so... I think.
Can they operate without a "COIN".. The coin will not be released for a 12 months..
Lots could happen. It will only benefit the entire community if they work Together in some way.. If that is even possible with the ETH and EOS..

Makes me want to dabble in coding..... I need 10 years back!! lol

Thank you for the very insightful post. This is very urgent and I would have to agree with you on WOrking it out asap before the Egg is hatched.

babycrock.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51