You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Isn't Anyone Reading My SteemIT Articles?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My advice, just keep posting. Simple as that, post about what you love or what you think others might love, don't be afraid to have a couple non-trending posts (more like tons). People will reply if the content is there and they are interested.
upvote_initiative.png
Manually 25% UpVoted & Re-steemed! Yes, I do this personally, and not with a bot!
More about the Initiative here...
Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!

Sort:  

Thanks for the initiative, I'm in!

Thank you! I'll keep posting :)

I must tell you that some of the most popular steemit bloggers hardly have any viewers their first month. Just be constant and you will get folowers and viewers.

I will vote for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52