@steemcleaners, @blacklist-a & @adm please have the common courtesy to respond to my questions, thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

To: @steemcleaners @blacklist-a @adm I never expected to be on the receiving end of a flag from @steemcleaners, @adm or @blacklist-a but after seeing several postings on steemit pitching bitconnect.com I thought it would be a good idea for me to test drive it for 2 months then post my findings and a how to video on steemit.

As a result, my video was flagged by @steemcleaners & @blacklist-a and I'm not sure why.

Here's the post I received:

 steemcleaners73  ·  16 hours ago

While  it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam  is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result  in action from the cheetah bot..

I posted questions to that response on the most recent post of @steemcleaners and they were ignored as well as a response on my post here.

Here are my questions for both @steemcleaners, @adm & @blacklist-a please in a respectful format:

1) Obviously you had a reason to flag my Bitconnect post but not so many others, would you mind sharing that reason with me?

2) Did you watch the content of my video before flagging my post?

3) As a member of the steemit community for almost a year now will you please share with me the information you have that the cryptocurrency Bitconnect BCC is a scam? That's very important to me since I want to create an account for my 20 year old son and pay him for his summer work on our property in Bitconnect lending before he heads to his junior year in college as a computer science major.

4) Is there a list of cryptocurrencies no one should post about on steemit so I don't make this terrible mistake in the future?


Thank you for responding and God bless the steemit community and all it's done for so many.

@bluehorseshoe


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55