COIN COUNT: I EARNED 0.71 BITCOIN AND $2,549 USD TODAY

in #trevonjb7 years ago

These Coin Count videos keep getting better and better. Love motivating myself and others.

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
.
.

SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

All this Bitconnect and lending coins is a big Ponzi scheme. It has happened since decades ago - the bubble is formed, and as long as the btc price is going up, then everything is good, but the moment it stabilizez to a certain poimt, then there will be no business case for the platform. 40% return on investment per month? It is just too good to be true. I think now it's just to late to invest in it as the bubble is already big enough and might collapse.

Hey Trevon. You're crazy.

Hey Trevon,

If you want to make 1%+ on your BTC everyday (yes, this is legit) check this out: http://www.usiview.com/?ref=theprophet0 - Hell, even make a video on it and get some people to sign up and make some BTC man! You earn 10% LIFE TIME commission on everybody you sign up! And, to get you started, I will buy your first package if you'd like! ;)

Making money, then make even more money on post!!!! EYYOOOOO. The man mate.

Going to be making 500,000 USD a year man. Must feel good man.

Wow, you are definitely making a killing. Congrats on your success. It's good to know that Genesis Mining and BitConnect are working so well for you. :)

Man, is it possible to mine steem ?

Nice gain!

Another motivating video! I'm trying to catch you. It's never gonna happen, but I won't stop trying. Great video...

You made more BTC in one day than I own all together!!! RESPECT!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51