Make money by following me

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Welcome fellow Steemians, join me on this quest to grow into a dolphin, orca or even whale!!! Final challenge I want to grown into an iceberg, just float around doing nothing ;-)


Source

Just over a week ago I posted a post placed a post wrote a post (phew) in which I stated that when I reach a total of 500 followers, I'll pay each and every follower half of my total SBD in my account at that time.

Progress has been slow, slower than I anticipated.

But maybe my followers are clever; don't resteem the article, that will increase the time it takes to reach the 500 followers, and increase the amount of SBD available; cheeky buggers.

Anyway, it makes no difference, the offer still stands.

Currently I have 432 followers and $5.651.

This will be payed out the moment I reach 500 followers.

So, upvote my articles, thereby increasing the amount of SBD, and WIN, WIN, WIN

Just a few remarks:

  1. I have decided to do the same after reaching 500 followers, but than to reach 1000 followers.
  2. Using http://steemit.deadfollowers.info/ I found I have 21 dead followers (post) or 8 dead followers (vote). They will not be automatically payed-out, I will put a post on my page after the payout with all these followers. Those that respond in 5 days will be rewarded with a pay-out. Only fair, we're not rewarding leechers, are we?


footer.gif

EDIT: I added #introducemyself for more exposure, let's spread the wealth.

Sort:  

Very cool idea ! I like the way you give back something to yout followers 😍
Thats the way Steem works !
v4Qr59I.gif

Thanks, I think you're right, this is how Steem works. Or should work at least.

Make sure you're following me to be part of this.

Yeah I've followed you.
Have a great day

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @blevley. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blevley to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Hi! I noticed that your account is couple of months old but this was an interesting read. Have an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you for it. Cool gesture, I hope you reach 1000 soon and then let's see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51