You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Prince: an animation

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for posting such a lovely animation @meesterboom.

In the replies you are on a roll.....rolling out animations at will. (^_^

Have you been inundated with messages from those outside of Steem....saying with surprise...have you looked at Steem today? laughing.....

Are we surprised.......it is just a matter of time.

......to the moon and beyond..

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

Sort:  

I have indeed @bleujay! I presume you have too. The naysayers and doubters all running over to look and point!

Always had faith in the old girl!

Thank you, I am quite fond of this one :O)

Oh yes.....bleuajy is smiling....it is so very humourous.

A lovely way to end the day with your Steemcentric animations.

All the best......now to find a 'Moon' themed beer....what do you think? ^_^ Cheers.

Aha, I see what you did there! Yes, that would be a splendidly apt way to wind the day up!

All the best to you and have a lovely evening @bleujay!

was surprise with it indeed
when I checked the coinmarketcap I was surprised
perhaps @the-alien is right .. more good things coming our way
surprisingly pleasant!

I have no doubt he is right, ten dollar steem by Christmas is what I say!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69