420 Followers and a New Signature Pic! What do you think?

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit Signature Pic.jpg
Greetings My Esteemed Followers,
As you can tell I am no artist =)

I'm sure that the Steemit world can help a white boy out and toss a few submissions my way and the one with the highest upvote wins the SBD from this post? CONTEST!

Please submit your original artwork for a signature in the comments below (pic, gif, whatever your mind can imagine that meets Steemit terms of service), upvote this post, resteem it so more people see it and follow me to see who wins, contest ends with post payout in 7 days, no limit on the number of submissions per person.
Total upvotes by Steemiens will determine the winner!
Please feel free to use any of my original works for the purposes of creation for this contest, see below:

My previous feasts can be viewed below:

Feast 1, Cajun Bacon Chicken Ceasar Salad
Feast 2, Ribeyes W/ Ceasar Salad
Feast 3, Bacon Poutine
Feast 4, Pizza n Bacon
Feast 5, Smokies

To guess my weight for free steem every day for the 72 days of the experiment, click below and comment,

it's that easy!
See my other threads below and comment with your guess weight for free sbd! Get your comments in with your guess before the payout deadline! Threads with weights posted beside them have passed the deadline to be eligible to win the free SBD.

Week 1

Starting weight June 4, 2017 102.1 KG
Day 3 Contest Thread - 98.75 KG - Down 3.35 KG in 3 days!
Day 4 Contest Thread - 98.15 KG - Down 3.65 KG in 4 Days!
Day 5 Contest Thread - 97.2 KG - Down 4.60 KG in 5 Days!
Day 6 Contest Thread - 96.35 KG - Down 5.45 KG in 6 Days!
Day 7 Contest Thread - 96.50 KG - Down 5.30 KG in 1 WEEK!That's 11.70 LBS!

I Lost Over 11 lbs in 7 days!

Week 2

Starting Weight This Week 96.50 KG
Day 8 Contest Thread - 95.65 KG - Down 6.45 KG in 8 Days!
Day 9 Contest Thread - 95.05 KG - Down 7.05 KG in 9 Days!
Day 10 Contest Thread - 95.50 KG - Up 0.45 KG from Yesterday...
Day 11 Contest Thread - 95.35 KG - Down 0.15 KG from Yesterday, Down 6.75 KG in 11 Days!
Day 12 Contest Thread - 95.40 KG, Up .05 KG from Yesterday, Down 6.70 KG from Start!
Day 13 Contest Thread
Day 14 Contest Thread

Week 3

Day 15 Contest Thread
Day 16 Contest Thread
Day 17 Contest Thread

My Steemit Diet related threads can be seen below, these are real people getting real results and you can too!

What If the Steemit Diet Could Reverse Your Type II Diabetes and Get You Off Your Meds With Your Doctors Blessing?
Many Have Asked How Am I Doing It?
Introducing The Steemit Diet

See my introduction threads below, in short I'm a 36 year old Earthian that hails from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. I've been across the continent diagonally one way already. Done a lot of things including burying people for a living, run for federal office under the Libertarian Party of Canada, had my own businesses, worked a lot of jobs.

This Is Me
I'm Going To Lose 72 lbs in 72 Days, Tell Me I Can't Do It.
Running For MP, Libertarian Party Of Canada 2015
My First Video Introduction

So you're the next coming of Adonis or Helen of Troy, surely you appreciate a well tuned machine? I'm a car guy, always have been, I inherited my love of vehicles from my Dad, follow along below on my latest projects.

Meet Kraut
Automotive Trivia
Father's Day Demolition Derby & Lawnmower Races
Classic Cars
Hate Shopping For A Vehicle? Read This, Let Me Help You

My How I've Succeeded and Failed On Steemit Threads

1 Week 100 Followers
Take The Fork and Power Up!
10 Days 200 Followers
Fake News Causes Crypto Rollercoaster
300 Followers!
If You Steem, You Need Minergate On Your Smartphone

If you have a passion for self governance and personal responsibility you may enjoy my Libertarian blogs below:

Libertarians
Gets Shot At...
Liberals Explaining...
Frack Off Gasholes
Prohibition Flow Chart
Jordan Peterson Nails It
Canadian MSM Wants A Bailout
You Will Be Able To Tip Your Uber Driver
Isn't Trans Sex Unherently Queer?

If you aren't interested in any of the above perhaps you appreciate the simpler things in life like nature or cooking? See below for my nature and cooking chronicles from my own home.

Apples...
Say Hello To Cy, My Apple Tree
Fat Kids Can Cook
Pink Roses
What Kind Of Tree Am I?
These will Be Raspberries
TGIF Pink Roses
Sunday Pink Flowers
Steemit Sunday Yard Work
Color Challenge Monday, Cy's Big Red Balls
These Will Be Raspberries #3
stop and Smell The Roses When the Crypto Market Crashes
Fat Kids Can Cook, Comfort Food For The Crypto Crash
Color Challenge Tuesday Orange
Tree Tuesday, I've Named the Tree Rhianna

Maybe I can make you laugh or think if none of the above appeal to you check out these chuckles and brain teasers:

97% Fail This Test
The Couch Every Canadian Owned

Much appreciated for all your support thus far and in the future!
Please submit your original creations in your comments below and good luck!
Steemit Signature Pic.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76