You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Curators be Paid MORE than Authors or At Least Better Compensated to Grow Steemit?!?

in #steemit7 years ago

Wonderful add @fitinfun, I appreciate you commenting.

I actually do quite well on curating when I give it the time. I often receive $1-$3 rewards on a single post and that is good when you sometimes don't see half that much on a author post. Curating is not bad at all.

As authors curating is so beneficial to get noticed and have people come back to see your own blog. As a whole, the system will eventually be more curators than authors and why I bring up the point here today.

I love your strategies on sharing posts. I will incorporate that more.

The stats from penguin pablo is another reason I brought this up. The users are continuing to grow, while comments are stagnate, if not going down.

Sort:  

I agree with all your points and sadly, some of the comments we do get are spam. I get way more from the curation on most days. I'm glad we have that option :)

Yes me too! Followed you @fitinfun, I like your thinking. :D

Thank you! I know we can succeed together :) You already had me as a follower.

Yes! Team work to make the dream work! You have my support always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44