If Steemit Died I will Continue to Flourish. Here's Why...?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I do not think Steemit will die. Let me make that perfectly clear.

What I have discovered here is absolutely amazing and will make me excel in no matter what I do. If Steemit went away tomorrow, I would still flourish because of what Steemit created in me.

What happened?

I started to create each and everyday. Now everything I look at or get involved with, I look at ways I can expand and create projects from scratch.

This only took about 3-4 weeks of Steeming It daily to start to incorporate creating into my everyday life. Well I believe that is how long it took to instill the pattern within me.

I've come out my shell it feels like! Nothing can stop me now. I will continue to create everyday in anything, as well as creating content here and all over the web.

What I also learned... We can all create and add value by our own uniqueness! Do not hesitate on this beautiful gift. Connect and build flourishing relationships with everyone who has similar interests.

Steemit is the best community to come together and make great things happen. So glad that I am apart of this great community and hope you are getting all these great benefits from it also.

@bitdollar


My Previous Posts

VLOG #4 - Community building & Connecting, Steemit Moral, Being a Creator, Tip to Take Action Always

One Trick I learned that Started to Make Me Take Action All the Time!!

STEEM Price...What is Going On?? Below $1USD

10 Ways to Improve Your Social Interactions... All Have Helped ME Improve Dramatically!! + 2 Bonus Tips

Toronto Meetup - Any Steemians Interested??

VLOG #3 - Steemit Community Engagement, Steem Price, Building Following, Building Personal Connections, and More!

Connecting Online is Great but Personal Connections are MUCH More Influential and Important!

Sort:  

STEEM certainly instilled my will to create. It's an amazing platform for sure! Hope you have a great week.

Yea it is! So glad it is having the same effect on you. Have a wonderful week as well!

Nice post love your courage

Getting paid for what you love doing is the best way to work...my perspective thou

Perfect post@bitdollar have a nice day😉

Nearly everything you do is of no importance, but it is important that you do it.

- Mahatma Gandhi

This post has received a Bellyrub and 4.71 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bitdollar. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitdollar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77