Toronto Meetup - Any Steemians Interested??

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit,

I really want to start to meet up with other Steemit users to help expand our connections and knowledge! We need to continue to build our circles to build our own communities and brainstorm how to improve the platform.

I can organize the event(s) here in Toronto or just north of the city. We just want to have a few people attending at least.

Please let me know if you live in the area and would like to participate. Would love to get this going!

Thank you!

@bitdollar

Sort:  

i love meetups, but live in Florida, however, i travel a lot and am making a list to visit as I travel, following you to stay in touch, and upvoted you as well

Ya please do if you are ever here in the city. Will also let you know if I am ever in Florida.. Thanks @johnnyray

Please arrange online meetup... I have no extra money for going there.....

Sure. Do you have discord?

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56