Another website, Just like steemit.com

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi dear friends, I came across another website, which is just like steemit.com. Curation rules are the same, Looks are the same. I hope you will like it. Along with all the other things, It has referral system, so here is my referral link, I hope you will love it just like you love steemit.com.

Link: https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=bilal9808

Sort:  

Thanks brother. I just created my account on WEKU by using your link :)

You are awesome sisss.
and thanks to you for using my referral link dear sister :)

Thank you i will definitely going to try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good bro, did you created account?

Not yet. Will do it. I will ask you if have any queries

Posted using Partiko Android

How they paid?

Posted using Partiko Android

my friends, the whole proces is like steemit.com. Just click here and create account dear

along with all the other advantages, they gve 100 weku power for new account creators, limited time offer I guess

Are they paying for curation.

yes bro, as I mentioned, just like steemit.com
I think you should try it

Congratulations @bilal9808! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86