Sort:  

I wonder if the Boost payment goes out as part of the curator payout since I don't see that in the breakdown of payments anymore

it depends mainly on the amount of SBD i guess nethertheless you promote your post or you powerup someone. Promoting belongs to the author. If you're a generous steemian than you must fine the great content of the author first.

If you're a minnow who needs support and you have just small amounts of SBD than promoting has little impact because of the now already huge community with many promoted content with much higher SBD i guess. I tried that with 1 SBD with and haven't seen my article in the promoted section. I'm curious, how much SBD is necessary to even show up on the first page for promoted posts? The question is if it's economic decision to promote your posts. Currently i don't experienced the advantages of promoting.

Who does promoting frequently?

I'm wondering the same. @onetin84 By any chance did you find out how much SDB is necessary to show up on the first page?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12