You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Transferring your Posts from another site to Steemit be giving yourself a kick in the backside.

in #steemit8 years ago

No worries at all,
it's a great solution to a problem I think a lot of people in counter which platform to post.
I haven't tried to put it in my website just yet, will give it a try soon, but is there a way to choose tags or posts that you can bundle up into certain area's, like on Steemit you might do many different posts in different tags, but on your website you separate them out like marketing, tech, tools, recipes etc is there a way to separate the different subjects with your tool so that can go in to subjects or just one stream.

Sort:  

Basically my tool is just a parser for a profile page. It reads the HTML code to detect the post header, post summary, the image, and URL. Currently it doesn't read the tags but I can look into that and try to implement a system that work for that :)

oh no don't do that, as I might be causing you a headache don't want to do that.
It's awesome what you have done, was tying to figure out were to put the code on my website.

Well, you still gave me an idea to improve my tool :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31