Sort:  

and you just wasted that upvote you gave yourself since anything under 0.03 will be rounded down to zero

Then you won't mind it if I flag your comment.

Whatever you feel like you need to do. I guess you didn't want that information. It is your life and your voting power.

I get it. Appreciate your point of view. I'm just sick of everybody on SteemIt thinking they have some sort of a "right" or any place whatsoever in giving feedback to other Steemians about how they think they should or shouldn't be using their voting power. Let a guy learn the hard way, if that's what you think I'm doing. That's my right. I learn by receiving the feedback of blunt instruments - the hard way. If it costs me a few bucks, it's worth the cost - to me. Lessons learned on my own, decisions made on my own - these are the things I choose to treasure. Listening to somebody else talk about what they think I should do has no value to me, because my situation is different than yours. Anything worth building or creating started out as dust, before it was formed into something more substantial.

It is your right to do whatever you want, including wasting your vote. Sorry that I tried to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51