You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Crap! Steemit is Booming! When a Picture is Worth a Thousand Words.

in #steemit8 years ago

Yes! I don't know what else to say, but I love everything you just put here. Humor, integrity honesty. My goodness, if there is an "alert when this person posts" notification on my phone when the app inevitably drops, I will definitely follow you through it. I love how you were

I kept telling him that he shouldn’t talk to them like that, and he just kept firing me… Little did he know that I didn’t give a shit about a job, and that for me integrity and human decency trumps everything.

That's both hilarious and something I respect you for at the same time.

I'd love if you could take a look at the article I did on money being the root of all evil. It's a more serious piece than I usually write, but since I respect your opinion I'd love to hear it. Is Money The Root Of All Evil?

It took a lot of edits and rewrites and time photoshopping, but regardless of how it does, I value anyone's opinion that has the time to read it.

I doubt I even need to say this, but keep up the funny, engaging work. One of my favorite bloggers here. Would love to work with you and @piedpiper on something sometime if schedules permit. Feel free to add me on fb ([email protected]).

Sort:  

I don't know where to start! Thank you so much for this comment!

I'll be happy for a collab, I'll send you an email tomorrow, and tell you my take of your post as well, upvoted :) But if it's ok I'll read tomorrow since I'm busy today :)

But again thank you for comment!

No problem. I definitely have FOMO (Fear of missing out) because I love creating articles to share with others that I feel are important, and also want to be reading all the great articles here at the same time. It's a good kind of dilemma though and I'm glad to have started branching out a bit and reaching others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72