You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Crap! Steemit is Booming! When a Picture is Worth a Thousand Words.

in #steemit8 years ago

I don't know where to start! Thank you so much for this comment!

I'll be happy for a collab, I'll send you an email tomorrow, and tell you my take of your post as well, upvoted :) But if it's ok I'll read tomorrow since I'm busy today :)

But again thank you for comment!

Sort:  

No problem. I definitely have FOMO (Fear of missing out) because I love creating articles to share with others that I feel are important, and also want to be reading all the great articles here at the same time. It's a good kind of dilemma though and I'm glad to have started branching out a bit and reaching others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34