You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Steemit Posts On Google First Page Every Day & Attract 1000's New Subscribers!

in #steemit8 years ago

I would love more people to come to steemit. Unfortunately for those who do not wish to write themselves or comment there may be few options. I hope this can start a trend for everyone to have a piece of the pie that is steemit. Take a look at this proposal if you have the time Decentralized Steemit Marketplace

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment

No problem! I thoroughly enjoyed your breakdown of how to increase steemit's popularity through a most famous curator that is Google.

Yeah man but I think it will be my last post , I was really disappointed, they don't care about new ideas I believe so I think I will leave steemit soon

Hope you don't, but I understand that frustration. It get said again and again, but even if you aren't gaining high dollar values in your posts, you are building a reputation as a valuable member. Thanks for what you've brought already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97