Help With New Steemit Account Creation?: Excellent Service From @pandasquad

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My last post was on a scammer who stole 3.5 SBD from me. I think if I reported a scammer I must also post an appreciation if I find a genuine and honest service provider like @pandasquad.

@pandasquad was recommended to me by @rahemanali after I was conned by @okankarol. Check out @pandasquad's new account creation service in this blog, where @pandasquad explains how it works and why at 4 SBD his service is the cheapest. He does it manually so it can take up to a day to receive details. But in my experience it was actually faster. For satisfied customers who give him positive review he will drop the price to 3.5 STEEM or the SBD equivalent.

For further details he can be reached via mail [email protected] or can be found as @pandasquad on steem chat. Please feel free to comment here as well.

Edit:

The price for @pandasquad's new Steemit account service is 4 Steem or its SBD equivalent.

Sort:  

@benadam I am glad that you are happy with @pandasquad's service. I find him credible, honest and very diligent in what he does. I will keep recommending him to anyone I come across.

Keep up the good work :D

Thanks for the post.I might need another account soon. So I will keep @pandasquad in mind. 🙌

Awesome!!

Hey, looks like a useful service. A friend of mine tried signing up. He waited for 2 weeks. Nothing happened. Then he was away on travel for a few weeks and came back and checked his mail to find that the private key that Steemit sent for logging on his account has expired. So he was back to square one. Thanks @benadam for posting the info. 😀

Thanks a lot for the post :D

SBD has dropped since my post of 4 SBD but the price in SBD is 4 STEEM, whatever that price is (4.7 currently).

You got a 2.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @benadam!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 8.86% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @pandasquad!

You got a 7.14% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @pandasquad! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Nice post...... thank you sir for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50