Account creation service by @pandasquad!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

There are many reasons to want another account. The most common is for different content, for example I have @pandasquad for puzzles and @cryptohappenings for, well, crypto happenings.

Steemit.inc allow one free account so if you want another then you have to pay :'( Steemit.inc doesn't allow basic users to do it themselves though so you need to either pay a premium or know about coding.

So I have decided to trial run an account creation service. You pick the username, making sure its not taken by searching for https://steemit.com/@accountnameyouwant but changing 'accountnameyouwant'. If it is not taken than it will say 'Sorry! This page doesn't exist' and you can request that account.

You send me 4 STEEM (cheapest option) or 4 SBD with the name you want and I make it. Then I would give you the password though email or steemchat. Then you NEED to change the password as of course its not safe to trust anyone with it. I'm not going to hack the account, I'm a trustworthy guy, but you shouldn't have to trust me. The account will have 3 STEEMPOWER in it and that's the current minimum needed to create one. The extra 1 STEEM is my fee. I will make the first three for 3 STEEM (free) as a promotion.

I am not the only service for this and in the interest of fair consumer knowledge I will summarise the top two services and me below.

PandasquadBlocktradesAnonsteemNotes
Fee1 STEEM4 STEEM2 STEEMAll services accept the same fee in alternative crypto
Speed24 hours maximum but I will aim for much lessA few minutesA few minutes
TrustI will hold your passowrd for a short period but you can change it as soon as you receive itPassword stored but you can change itNo storing of passwordYou should change your password after using any of these services as if my PC is infected or their servers get hacked your account can be as well
Ease of useSend a memo transaction and include an email or steemchat username and wait for responseStore password, then send a memo transaction and wait for passwordStore password, the send a memo transaction and wait for responseProcess is basically the same for all
PerksSupporting someone who isn't already a millionaire and service isn't run by a robot. Also the service is the cheapest and free for the first three customers.FastFast and less trust involved
Sort:  

Hey @pandasquad excellent service. You did as you promised. Proud to be your first happy customer. :D

happyguy_dancing.gif

Email [email protected] for questions or to arrange payment in an alternative cryptocurrency to keep the creation private. Alternatively contact pandasquad on steemchat.

Great post @pandasquad. I will get a new camera next week.
Thanks, this will help getting flagged for the wrong tags. And help categorize my community work. I am all over discord and this will help me to organize a great deal. You have to be skilled to do this, so thanks for your expertise. Upvoted and resteemed!!
Joy

You got a 20.57% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @pandasquad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50