Morning BitCast (podcast) Can STEEM Bounce Back !

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Welcome to BitCast! Today I’d like to talk about #steem and why it will it bounce extra hard off this support line around the $1.00 area. If you’d like to be apart of this podcast, please DM me on Twitter ! First and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! Enjoy the podcast below ⤵️⤵️⤵️



PODCAST





I hope you enjoyed this podcast ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please listen to my podcast below ⤵️ have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Instagram


Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

upvot3e and resteemed

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed.

I work evenings and I'm a night owl so I don't eat breakfast till about 2pm. It's not tomorrow till I wake up even though I usually get to sleep around 4am. As for fast food breakfast, I don't have a favorite because I am too late for it. LoL

Upvoted and resteemed your post

So strange to see Steem at 97¢. When I joined it was around $3.00. It will be interesting to watch.
Upvoted and resteemed

It’s a crazy market , when I bought in it was $0.06

Upvoted and resteemed this post

Upvoted and resteemed. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32