Bitcoin : Chart

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Welcome to BitCast! Today I look at #bitcoin to see where I think it’s going. So far it’s following what I charted out last week. Let’s and see where is going price wise but , first and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! Now that I took care of business, let’s get to the chart !

image

#btc IMHO is about to shake a lot of #weakhands out of the market in the next few weeks,especially if it follows this pattern I set a week ago. It looks like if it holds the low will be $5,896 and then it’ll pump back $7,900 what are your thoughts on this chart IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please listen to my podcast below ⤵️ have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter
**Follow me on Instagram
Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. I hope it gets back up there. I keep hearing people think it's going to soar because of a correction in the market. It will be interesting to see

I honestly think it will soar in October

Let's hope. Do you think Steem will rebound any or are people losing interest?

Steem is going to follow btc very closely

I like the sound of that. I'm here mostly for the interaction but it's cool seeing my posts get a few coins. I'm definitely working the slow and steady approach but it would be nice to see a little bump here and there

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Upvoted and resteemed.
Cheers!

upvoted and resteemed. Today cryptos fallen again

Big dip tonight

Upvoted and resteemed this post

Upvoted and resteemed.
It will be interesting to watch over the next few months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63