You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Reblog Button

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Sounds great! But is it always going to be mixed into the feed of those we follow? It's already difficult enough to find what I want to read at a given moment. I wrote about this problem and a solution yesterday.
https://steemit.com/steemit-ideas/@beanz/create-your-own-feeds-and-other-steemit-ideas
I'd love to be able to organise the content I follow and just because I like the content of a blogger doesn't always mean I like what they like...

Thanks to everyone for the great work! :)

Sort:  

Have you tried using the filters? they work great :)

There are filters?!?!?! Within the feed not even the tags work... Not sure what you're talking about..?

I take that back, I swear they worked for me once. I usually just use the search function. sorry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71