Wanna Zap?

in #steemit7 years ago

Me: Hi
You: Hi
Me: I dream of overthrowing the system, being self-sufficient and making radical changes in the world while showering you with love!
You: Isn't that like most of Steemit?
Mic Drop
#steemit #zappl #love #funny

Sort:  

This post is very inspiring. I wish the vast majority of posts would be explicitly about those exact topics you mentioned in your posts. I'm working toward that goal.

And by the way Steemcleaners probably want us to make the difference between Steem and Steemit the website. And they also probably upvote all their comments.

You topped them, mission accomplished
;)

Of course If I was on top of you that would have been the whole point but if you read this comment thread it's a 10 out 10 :)

Haha! Fun facts at my sister's place I couldn't see the picture of this post. Did you found the meme or you made it?

found it on a random meme page, no comment, it just felt.....oh so right, hahahahaha

Incredibly fitting yeah. That's why I asked.

I upvoted this at 100% since whatever that is felt the need to have to be on top of my post, feel free to upvote this, If you already stated this and I got the point you don't need to do that unless you have control issues, well so do I so I want my comment on top of yours, ladies on top! lol :P

"Reverse Cowgurl"

lol

wooo hoooo let's get the party started since I dared put my post on top of the overlords after getting the freaking message :) ready set go

It will be One Helluva RIDE!!!

:D

bwahahahahhaha

Soon, my Dear Squirrel :D
We shall vanquish the steemcleavers! Mwuahahahahaha....

I upvoted, but you're still a quarter away. You could downvote the steemcleaner comment...

@ironshield

I did! But just 10¢, most of my SP is delegated out to deserving Steemians!

Incoming VOTE SWARM might just Put it over the Top!

phuque it, calling in the Big GUNS...

Randowhale :D

this is fun
I am amused AF, hope you are as well , ha hahaha

Soitenly!!!
It's like Da MOLE, against da man!!!

Cleavers dinged me once, also, but I did actually misuse the tag...
You? Not so much! :p


nothing russles jimmies like a Vegan who is outta F's to give

Is a jimmy a meat eater? lol

PS: I believe @randowhale will strike our victorious final blow by midnight, EST :D

Your tags were fine, steemcleaners doesn't know what he's talking about. @ironshield

then they felt the need to come back and upvote it so it was above my post, in an act of saying I GET THE POINT, please help me get my comment on top of that, I got it, they can go after perhaps some people doing illegal shit vs. this

Very cool topic of discuss @battleaxe,
This line got me:

I dream of overthrowing the system, being self-sufficient and making radical changes in the world while showering you with love!

Isn't that like most of Steemit?


I also like the battle between freedom and imprisonment in your comment section. You are a powerful woman ai!

Welldone!

is why I see a lot of powerful women not get handed the power men do, generally make less per post unless are on the yoke of a man and blah blah blah, but really am glad you see this comments section for exactly what it is , ;) and thank you

Only if you don't get #steemcleaned

"Fluffy" the only cleaner you need

I might be "suffering" with you, B.A., for I down-voted steemcleavers ;)
Seems your #steemit tag does apply!

B.A.B.A. = Bad-A$$ Battle Axe :D

I must follow you now!!!!! onwards buttercup we have lands to plunder

LMAO!!! "buttercup"? ;)

I am prolly a bit too esoteric and boring on steemit, but in real life, I'm a hoot! :D

buttercup is a horse, how fitting ;)

my inner spirit animal may just be this Squirrel

lol, gonna make more on the comments then on the actual post
am cool with that

Why Not???

You're one of the most underrated Hotties on Steemit!
SweetSSJ makes millions, but she's got nothing on you!
Travel posts and bikinis, gets old after a bit ;)

NO JOKE, if you can't be controlled like a meat puppet then you get starved out, cool thing is all the underground groups starting and cooperating together for a better "ecosystem" for all :) :) :)

yeah you can read through my blog and see my ground breaking citizen journalism and perfectly formatted posts, what are we in some sort of Hipster Mafia, huh, huh

POWER to the PEOPLE!!!

I will need a worthy scribe once I actually DO
"overthrow the system", You're Hired! ;)

...and I will never say "You're Fired" :D
(I know you're not a Trump fan anyway!) :p

Oh I'm Rogue and I am DOWN..my dearest bestest steemian friends in the whole world

I make Rogue look mainstream, btw... ;)
What I am cooking up is totally legal, but
will be so completely unacceptable to the
establishment pr!cks that they will sh!t

U can cover me from afar, safer for you that way ;)

Nice Post funny ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70