You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna Zap?

in #steemit7 years ago

This post is very inspiring. I wish the vast majority of posts would be explicitly about those exact topics you mentioned in your posts. I'm working toward that goal.

And by the way Steemcleaners probably want us to make the difference between Steem and Steemit the website. And they also probably upvote all their comments.

Sort:  

You topped them, mission accomplished
;)

Of course If I was on top of you that would have been the whole point but if you read this comment thread it's a 10 out 10 :)

Haha! Fun facts at my sister's place I couldn't see the picture of this post. Did you found the meme or you made it?

found it on a random meme page, no comment, it just felt.....oh so right, hahahahaha

Incredibly fitting yeah. That's why I asked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72