You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stumbling on Facebook, Reminded why I left (Sarcasm Ahead!!!)

in #steemit6 years ago

you honestly could make this into a post imho
I agree with so much, money is freedom, security is priceless
Zombie world is right, I always would ask the tough questions and the smart ones would shoot me darting looks at stupid cocktail parties and the rest just kept smiling and not eating to keep their douche hubbies happy. I remember women in a Ritz bathroom just swapping how to get ADD pills so you could fit into this seasons size zero, while a few miles away people were begging, I had to escape , I did escape.....I could burn millions or create millions and both have pitfalls and both I've done without much thought but now
now I'm middle path, I seek simplicity and quality , I do not see riches yet seek enrichment, who cares if they are all at you about your house, You are you , and fuck that! you have less to worry about, there is something to be said of the richness of solitude and having things and matters kept to oneself, the people on here bragging out their ass with these fake cheesy ass infomercial ways are cringeworthy.....
beautifully said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84