You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stumbling on Facebook, Reminded why I left (Sarcasm Ahead!!!)

in #steemit6 years ago

These are peasants. They aren't even real humans any more. It's scary. I remember learning how certain mentally ill schizophrenic think they are the only ones that are truly alive, and that others are merely unreal.

Although that is of course an illness, there is some truth in it. Normies scare me now. They don't feel real. I know they are real as in they have inner organs and a brain (how well functioning it is, is up for debate) etc, but their MINDS are gone.

They usually or often have mindnumb jobs provided to them by the government. Their favorite hobbies are redecorating their home, talking about home prices (in norway at least) and avoiding "cringy" topics like immigration, money or politics, while at the same time managing to brag intensely in this weird way about all their things. For example, in Norway, everyone owns a Tesla. I own one, my dad owns one, my brother owns one..everyone has them because they are cheap(er) here because of subsidies. But I have NEVER heard anyone say.."Yeah, it rocks! Its frigging fast man. I love it"

They're all like.."its not the best quality, and the fact that it's so fast is negative in my opinion. The most important thing is that we're saving the little whalross cubs. I don't really like cars. I wish they could make an estate out of it"

I'm sure they enjoy it..but they just cant seem to allow themselves to show that they are entusiastic and thrilled about materialistic things. Money is such a taboo, while at the same time people CRINGE and DIE inside when they see people make different life decisions.

People are so insanely divided in their minds. They are all for "diversity"..but they fucking cant take it that people chose differently. I'm telling you..we live smaller than most that are closing in on 40. And thats because we dont have 9-5 jobs. We need more safety. We cant just take up 1 mill USD in a loan and buy a house right before the market crashes. No way. But friends in their public/government jobs cant seem to understand this. They ask the same question over and over again "When are you going to buy something bigger" We have just stopped seeing them. How rude is that? Nagging us about our home? That its too small? It's insane.

It's like people just repeat these mantras these days. They dont have their opinions based on facts. Their opinions is just repeating some ridicilous mantra.

I'm glad I've said goodbye to that world. They can go fuck themselves. And when Lambo and when Moon, I'm going to ask them when they are going to sell that boring tesla and buy a real car - Like a Porsche Carrera GT or a Koenigsegg Agera. :D

Sort:  

Flagged this comment for being too long and no pictures.

Initiative all the tings

bwahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…
Getting like "super-meat-boy" there, CAP!
lol

you honestly could make this into a post imho
I agree with so much, money is freedom, security is priceless
Zombie world is right, I always would ask the tough questions and the smart ones would shoot me darting looks at stupid cocktail parties and the rest just kept smiling and not eating to keep their douche hubbies happy. I remember women in a Ritz bathroom just swapping how to get ADD pills so you could fit into this seasons size zero, while a few miles away people were begging, I had to escape , I did escape.....I could burn millions or create millions and both have pitfalls and both I've done without much thought but now
now I'm middle path, I seek simplicity and quality , I do not see riches yet seek enrichment, who cares if they are all at you about your house, You are you , and fuck that! you have less to worry about, there is something to be said of the richness of solitude and having things and matters kept to oneself, the people on here bragging out their ass with these fake cheesy ass infomercial ways are cringeworthy.....
beautifully said

Sup Scandia ;)
I'll take a Boring TESLA, but I am in fact an electrical being and can power it for myself so much cheaper than gasoline, it's like Free Gas ;)

Me too. Love the tesla :) But I'm not afraid to say that I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83