You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18: Discover Your Steemit Niche (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

I am still learning my niche. I love to read so right now doing a lot of that and started a small steemmag about writers/storytellers. So i don't lose track of them.
I also like to take pictures, in particular of nature especially mushrooms, and was rather surprised to find that a lot of people like musroom pictures.

Sort:  

lol, mushroom pictures are interesting. Awesome niche. It sounds like you're figuring it out. The steemmag sounds interesting, where is that?

I am up to 4 issues now Astounding Steemit Stories, I profile a few Authors and have a running list on the page of who I have found to read. I also include "help" request from Authors and Story type contest when I run across them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55