Sort:  

Hey friend! I took a look at your page and I don't think that day will be far off. You had a couple of posts that did well for someone so new, along with a decent account value. That upvote I got last summer was worth more than many of my posts at that time. I spent hours and hours on the following post and got nothing, not even one comment. I must have upset the Soccer Gods! lol!

https://steemit.com/life/@evernoticethat/uk-football-fans-wanna-really-make-soccer-take-off-in-america-do-this

I was getting more exposure leaving thoughtful comments than posting, but that upvote recharged me and I kept posting. I look forward to both of us growing! Best wishes! :)

Best wishes into the new year mate ;)

lets keep each other up to date and support each other! keep growing and lets get ittt

You can always message me on steemit.chat username: evernoticethat for networking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23