My first 100 Followers!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

2017-05-04 08.42.08.png

I am happy to announce that I reached my first 100 followers here on Steemit. I wish I could tell you who that 100th follower is, so I invite the person who started following me today to say hello in the comments.

I would like to thank everyone for following me. I hope you keep enjoying my posts.

For the people who want to know a little bit more about me, here you can read my introduction post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bart2305/let-me-say

Have a good day everyone. Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Achieving milestones on Steemit is an awesome feeling! :)

conglats! i luv this post

well, you have 101 followers now!!!

Haha. Great! So you must be the first of my second 100 followers! ;)

yep! :D

you have unclaimed rewards, BTW if you wanna enter a contest

Congrats on your milestone! Maybe use steemdb.com to check who followed you last :D

Good tip. Thank you! :)

Congrats! :)

Congratulations!

Thank you my friend! :)

You're welcome my friend! :-)

congrats

Congrats man.

Thanks a lot @rahul.stan

You're welcome. I had followed you a long time ago. Infact even I am close to reach my first 100 followers :)

I noticed. You will be there soon! :)

Hopefully!

I am sure you will!

Thanks for the support.

Saluton kaj gratulon !

Congrass keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41