May the Fourth be with you!(contest)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Happy Star Wars day! Today is May the Fourth! May the fourth be with you!

Today we celebrate star wars day!
Fans adjourn!
Here is a contest for you! (win 50% SDB of this post)
How to enter
1.Create a poem or song about Star wars(original) Note : It can be about something elated to star wars, not star wars itself. For example, spaceships
2.Create a topic for your poem or song
Post your poem or song in the comments using this format
...................................(poem)
(topic)

Winners will be selected randomly

How to get extra entries?

  1. Resteem this post(say that you resteemed this post in the same comment as your poem){+3 entries}
  2. Upvote this post(at that you upvoted in the same comment as your poem){+1 entry}
  3. Have a fun fact in the same comment as your poem about star wars{+5 entries}

Have Fun!

Winner will be announced on the day of payout and gets 50% of the SDB of this post!!!
Entry is FREE

alt text


Sort:  

nice post :)

Sadly, I have not yet watched star wars😥

aww
You can make a poem about space too! Anything related

Here is my poem.

I am lordvader and I am awesome. You will bow down to me.

ok! 1 entry in!

btw, the post is valued at 1cent, which is not worth anything. If I can't change payouts to steem, ill give you a free follow!!!

I'm not very good at poems
Sticks and stones can break my bones,
but Lord Dark Vader can kill me.
Here's your upvote hummdidlydee.
Pretty lame but, at least, I submitted something.
giphy (1).gif

1 entry in! There are two entries now!

nice gif btw!

whoohoo

here's a follow for you

Wow thanks. I thot I was following you and I wasn't ... so thanks for LIFT and letting me know by following me.
tumblr_nhaddszO1T1t95h1uo1_400.gif

you upvoted but didn't say so, please edit your post!

Of course, I upvoted. Why wouldn't I?

if you upvote, and say so in your poem, you get a +1 entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88