The official @Steemit acc't 1st ever post by the founders-- Have you wondered what it looked like?? Well here it is!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I had always wondered on the day Steemit launched or made their first post etc. -- what some of that day looked like! Not long ago, I found this link on their first post from the official @steemit account on here

https://steemit.com/meta/@steemit/firstpost



If you check the value of the account as of today, it is worth an approximated $16.5M -- with the account below it in the rankings coming in at about $1.7M.

Info can be found here -- http://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=total







If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thats cool ! Thanks for shareing ! I hope everything is ok !? And you will be back steeming more often soon !👍😉 Its been a bad month all around for many ! Best of luck to you ! Im off to sleep , chat so9n ! 👍💤💤😪

TY for understanding. My latest post just went up -- it is a Liberty based Contest post.

I know you like them KMK --- I was thinking of you today writing this.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steem-contest-gaw-time-top-two-people-win-free-steem-give-me-your-best-liberty-post-get-at-er

Words in the very first post in Steemit:

The more people who like a post, the more STEEM the poster earns.

This is really not fact, today. How did they screw this rule up? And who did it?
I'm not complaining! Just asking.

Thank you @barrydutton. I'm not upset for not answering. Being without internet must be like hell.

There is truth to what you are saying, many of us have said the same.

TY for understanding. My latest post just went up -- it is a Liberty based Contest post.


https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steem-contest-gaw-time-top-two-people-win-free-steem-give-me-your-best-liberty-post-get-at-er

can you teach me how you get all these wallets and cryptocoins. is it all in one place?

Its strange there is so much money in that account. Where has it all come from? Look at the history of the account. There has been lot transferred to other accounts too from it, which seem to be just holding accounts. They have no posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33