State of the STEEM: Bittrex has put your Steem / SBD wallets back online! If you are trading, get back at 'er LOL

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am not sure what time today they came back online but they are back up and running again if you are buying or trading either of your Steem backed currencies/coins.

I wanted you to know, with everything going on in the market these days and the Forkening being what it was to us this week as Crypto Folks.


My Goals:


Encourage each other. Kindness. Community Building. Welcoming all Steemians with no Class Distinction. Friendship. Relationship Building.*

We need to help each other here.

We can do more, if we help one another.

--

Let's set ourselves apart from other social media sites in as many ways as possible!


Courtesy of PixaBay where images are freeeee to use!!! (:

Please Resteem to let others know, even if this does not affect you personally!

I don't like people missing out on trading opportunities, it happens far too often here and the Bitcoin Cash fork has proven it again.


Try to engage and help others, we are SteemitFamily I always say!!


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/jaxx-wallet-official-statement-and-advice-to-users-as-they-prep-wallets-for-the-bth-bitcoin-cash-coin-split

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-please-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-e-12-or-aug-2nd-2017-or-community-engagement-or

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-8-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the-business

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/by-the-numbers-what-a-first-day-for-bitcoin-cash-the-new-fork-of-bitcoin-what-does-it-mean-where-will-it-go-a-piece-of-history

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/solid-crypto-memes-from-the-forkening-today-the-bitcoin-hard-fork-cometh-in-like-a-lion-lol-show-me-yours-let-s-have-some-fun

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-the-rules-of-bitcoin-4-mins-super-practical-resource

Most Stock Images / Gif's day to day unless noted: via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Bittrex seems to take the Steem wallets on and offline frequently! Thanks for sharing.

Hi brother, thank you for the post and I really like it.

No problem, thanks for commenting today.

Steem On!

Barry

Great post thanks for shairing @fkofficials

I can't help feeling there's a relationship between Steem/SBD and BCC!

BCH.

BCC is BitConnect --- we all need to get out of the habit people started us on there over the last 3 weeks or so LOL

BCC is $310 right now... I'm trying to sell my SBD so I can pick some up... It should be back to $700 later on today!

JAXX has not split the coins and not answering tweets or posting about this issue, they are costing people TONS of money.

Looks like I lost my ass... It's down to $275 lol!

thanks made some quick trades made $50 bucks.. (BTC).. thanks for the update. When the market is green.. I'm happy.

Buy the dips, in the red always LOL

Thanks I think you wrote this post for me you must have red the one I wrote yesterday.

Yes , thank you so much :)
Upvoted & Followed

thanks sir , good to know that

NP, thanks for commenting

Got a little worried when both Poloniex and Bittrex were offline with Steem... a bit nervousmaking.

Your post really deserves upvote Thanks @sharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38