#SOS -- Project : Support Our Steemians! Daily Donation Challenge/Report #10 to Support Our Friends on Steemit in Independent Media - @Crypt0 (Omar) / @JoshSigurdson (WAM) / @PressForTruth (Dan Dicks)

in #steemit6 years ago

SOS - Support Our Steemians Daily Donation - Dicks-Sigurdson-Bham -- 1298x416 Fully BD Branded.jpg


Day 10 Completed!


Hi Steemians!

I have a challenge and transparency / consistency series for myself I have set and you can join in too if you like.

I have picked these 3 Steemians to support every day in Feb.

I have donated to them all many times and I wanted to up the game and be consistent.

I am going to donate SBD to them each day.

I am not making a ton on here but consistency is the key and I think they will appreciate that too.

" Thanks for your work " only goes so far, that is why I have donated to them in the past even with my own challenges, to show them I really do appreciate them and their helpers like Elle and Molly who stand by them and assist/support them.

Josh, IDK if you have a partner buddy, LMK back dude LOL.


I am going to use the #SOS tag daily, -- you can search for it easily, and use it too!!!


Today 1 of our $SBD's is worth: Look at this big number! Woooooweeeeeee!

The whole last 3 months or more, until recently..... our $SBD currency here has been worth anywhere from $5 or so $USD to as high as $16 $USD each and we know this month, losing support or value in the markets bleeding out.......

-- that most all of us are struggling on here, or elsewhere in life and it is another reason to donate to people on here who make good content for things like...

Truth

Liberty

CryptoCurrency

Real News

Thanks a lot for your work, Omar, Dan and Josh.


That means every day, each of them will be getting somewhere in the $5-$8 range for every $SBD I send them, or if you join in and follow them, / donate anything too.

I decided a week ago, I would do this -- I have been tied up with a ton of paperwork for some personal matters w my injury, or my draft would be better here LOL.


I have known Dan and Josh more personally for many many years, thru related political reporting, high visibility public activism and calling out corruption in government etc.

We have all been at that for years publicly. So doing it myself, I know what it takes, and what it COSTS -- in many ways, believe me. Being targeted for speaking the truth, with facts, to the rising police state and usual government crap everywhere..... takes a lot of time, money -- and lies and hits to your reputation.

I know it and I love these guys. Join me in helping them!

@joshsigrdson and @pressfortruth here on the Steemit.


Omar Bham aka @crypt0 here ---- I have been following on his YT channel for a year and a half, he helps a lot of people also -- he returns messages, is very polite and genuine.

He reports daily on CryptoCurrency news that affects all of us.


We all owe these guys and their associates, spouses/equivalents a lot -- for all the work they do.

I opted to leave out pics of their girls to respect their privacy and not dox them if they do not want to be.

But I am thinking of them and how important they are.


I am going to donate daily, likely post a report daily on this and.....

I would ask you follow these guys here on Steemit, and on their various YouTube channels, and social media.

Consider sending them $0.001 SBD or a little more if you can afford the time and resources.

I would like to see their supporters and audience grow, and some donations come to them too.

If you get in on this challenge, comment back here --- we would all like to hear it.




Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/eos/@barrydutton/eos-still-holding-strong-in-shaky-market-up-7-w-sustained-consolidation-points-after-bloodbath-week-well-the-worst-latest

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-25-mins-bitcoin-brief-bitcoin-makes-a-new-swing-high-at-usd9-000-is-the

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/sos-project-support-our-steemians-daily-donation-challenge-report-9-to-support-our-friends-on-steemit-in-independent-media

https://steemit.com/eos/@barrydutton/binance-system-upgrade-complete-trading-resumes-today-and-fees-are-discounted-70-to-reward-users-for-inconvenience

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/2qsys2-live-now-crypto-101-video-90-mins-wcn-the-world-crypto-network-today-in-bitcoin-wcn-bitcoin-talk-show-53-thursday-february-8

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-40-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.


Sort:  

Beautiful present & explained such as great post sir @barrydutton thanks for sharing sir

nice post
it is very important post
thanks for sharing it
keep it on

its such a great post
thanks for sharing it with us

nice.....

Keep doing the good work, God will continue to reward you for extending your hand of love and care towards others success.
You are really of a good heart.
I was really touched by this. You are truly of good heart and you will never go unrewarded.
If I have my way I will do same., thanks for setting a good example we can all learn from.

Very impotan post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84