BINANCE System Upgrade Complete. Trading Resumes Today & FEES ARE DISCOUNTED 70% TO REWARD USERS FOR INCONVENIENCE

in #eos6 years ago


Binance continues to impress a lot of people with their solid attempts at good Customer Service, transparency and overall communications and doing things.

Here is what was posted in the last 17 hours on their site where they blog out all their updates


Fellow Binancians,

Binance has completed its system upgrade and we expect all trading activity to resume at 10:00 AM (UTC).

In the 60 minutes prior to the commencement of trading, users will be able to cancel orders, process deposits, withdrawals, and use all other account related functions.

To show our gratitude for your unwavering support throughout the upgrade process, Binance will provide all users with a 70% discount on trading fees (0.03% on all trades, 0.015% with BNB) until 2018/02/24 00:00 AM (UTC).

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and your patience is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for your continued support.

Binance Team

2018/02/09



Markets still trading kinda goofy... Sideways in many cases..... Back in the Green Today.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.


Did you buy any.....

or


EOS lately:

--

BTS lately:


I keep stating it to remind people and also ... So many new people arriving at Steemit/Crypto daily, they are new to all this, like we all were once.

Buy Low. Sell High.

Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.


Sort:  

Hopefully Binance will announce in advance when system upgrades will occur and mitigate the downtime in the future. Although, on the bright side, people were not able to sell due to fear during this closure and the markets have improved tremendously.

Great points.

UV those comments, good for sharing - thanks!

Thank you and great job of earning highly regarded reputation. I am following you.

Last I checked Coinmarketcap, the crypto market's picked up again. STEEM's up to $4.40, EOS is a dime below $10, lots of green.

I am pulling the trigger on some more EOS and BTS. Some is already done. I do not have enough of either IMO and I have done my best to support those projects every week on here.

In Dan We Trust ...

--

as I have always said LOL

Yeah. I'm watching both, particularly EOS. Monero hasn't been that bad to me.

LOL being the OG you are, I can only imagine LOL

If you are still accumulating, I have set limit orders downwards on both of those tonight and it has paid off, just sayin.

And while my friends were getting all agitated, I was there to keep them calm because I knew the comeback would simply be amazing and it sure it.. Best news to start the day..
Can only imagine their reaction when I share this with them.

Great reply today, show them this post or some of my others if you like.

Good for you!

I sure will

Comments UV!!!

Selamat pagi @barrydutton saya ikutan join kamu,,untuk bisa mengetahui berita" terbaru,,terimakasih beritanya..tolong votes saya

As usual great post and Resteemed.

Really professional way to handle the situation from Binance. Always keeping an open communication with costumer during the period the site was down. Good job Binance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32