You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Poll Results Just In!! STEEMIT WINS AGAIN!

in #steemit7 years ago

Speaking of hot sauce, I tried some the other day at The Pepper Palace in Nashville called "The End". It was made from a mixture of Carolina Reapers and a few other peppers...I was in serious pain for a good 30 minutes from a single small drop, so I can't recommend it. haha
I don't know how @papa-pepper and @meesterboom does it. lol

Sort:  

We've known each other awhile, you know I love me the hawt sawce!! LOL

I just felt like finding a way to work that into this post and boom, (meester-boom lol) -- done!

It is nice to hear from you man.

I really enjoyed my nearly 2 weeks in Smashville for my Christmas camping outing many years ago, I was telling @gringalicious about it awhile ago when I found out she was there and lived there too.

She has been to Predators' hockey games!!! They nearly won the Cup this year!

You have to build up a tolerance......S L O W L Y

Is it wrong to have hot sauce in your EDC or BOB?

lol

Bet you have not heard of that one yet hahahahaha!!!

(:

I love me the hot sawce! Hahaha, good advice my man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71