BREAKING: Donald Trump wishes STEEMIT a Happy 1st Birthday: Offers to build cake -- @ned will pay for it.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Donald Trump says HBD Steemit, I will build you a cake - Ned will pay for it 1180x842.jpg


This development is gonna be YUGE! Thanks @ned for paying for the cake LOL




Feel free to add your comments / encouragement, frankly, we can all use a little more of that in our lives.


If you liked this, please Resteem it! Share good content!






If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset if I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I'm dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online & will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

this is awesome! Invite the Trump to come over to my Birthday Special Party :-)!

I do believe this meme is one of my finest moments!!

I find the less words the better the meme :))

Wow LOL

So much truth.

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Something has really changed right from the first day you came back, keep your good work up.

The encouragment by you to so many of us, in so many ways, is fresh and palpable.

How's that for a big word from a #MinnowLife buddy?

hahahahahaha

Wait until you see my in-car night videos later for Steemit's 1st bday - A @mindhunter SPECIAL!! :))

A friend is coming to get me out of the house for a bit in an hour since she knows I do not get out much in my situation so I hope to catch up later man!

Hey Barry, follow this Terence Popp dude on his youtube channel until my video is ready. You'll find some fun vids here. I would love to be the Popp! He is the one who told me to get into vids on Steemit! He is my role model and my video icon!!
https://www.youtube.com/user/redonkulaspopp/videos

It is 90 mins past my offline limit but

It is nice hearing from you.

I spent part of my nite setting up a new crypto person, a friend of mine, I told you I was out with for a bit.....with everything she needs for wallets, Crypto 101 type teaching and info, showing her Steemit and exchanges and giving her a lot of basic info --

Getting another one on the liberty trail amen.

See 2 replies or videos in a row, will try to watch both now, TY for thinking of me man.

I actually showed her your name in my feed, teaching her about Steemit and told her what a great support you were and have been to me.

Did you say cake? Chocolate, right? Tell me it's chocolate.

I love the chocolate.

We will have to see what @ned has in the budget for this #Liberty cake with The Donald

LOL

what is trump steem account? LOL

There will probably be a few now 😂

screw twitter trump needs to be on steemit

Yeah! hope he gets to see this! trump on Steemit, that would be awesome for exposure and onboarding new people to the best social media platform ever.

hit em up on twitter he does read and respond to people on there thats why there always trying to take it from him its his direct connection to the people

Honestly, I was quite proud of my idea on this meme LOL

As you should be!!!!

Ha! That was great! Meme's don't often grab or effect me much, but this literally made me laugh out loud. :P

I am so pleased people like my memes at times, I really was proud of myself for this one!!!

I do them to make people laugh. (: - find some light in a dark place at times. You never know who needs it.

That is pretty funny! Nice work :)

It is nice to hear from you man... thanks a lot dude!!!


Hi @barrydutton, I just stopped back to let you know your post was included in my Steemit Ramble Birthday Edition. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97