A @mindhunter BIRTHDAY SPECIAL: An In-Car Night Drive #2! [Outtake!!! BEWARE!!!]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-birthday7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

That was fun to watch...even if it was a little hard on the ears. LOL

This is hard on all the senses - but we love it really :))

Stahp the Carrrrr

You are on the wrong side !!!

Danger Danger!!

LOL

Nite my friend. Have a good weekend!!

It's the same when I cross to Europe to drive - they all look at me strangely! Ha ha!

Well, big milestones, I think of you -- like your 10 000 numbers....

Just hit 10k Steem Power! What a long Minnow Life that was eh? You relate!!!

Now you gotta hit 10K posts next! That will be a BIGGIE!

The Steemit whales will take me out before that happens,

I lose friends because I rabble rouse for the masses ... the 99%

LOL

#MinnowLife

foreva in my heart.

I did piss off some whales and witnesses last time I left for 3 months, but when I came back they all welcomed me back from exile again - and as a result I tried to produce better content too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63