Hi Steemit,

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit
Hi everybody, I’m Linh, My full name is Nguyen Duy Linh, I was born in Dec 19, 1990 in Tay Ninh- Vietnam. I’ve married and have a son. You can find my facebook add: https://www.facebook.com/HyVong1912
01.jpg

Here I Would like to introducea little about myself.
I was born and growed up in Tay Ninh and my job is environmental engineer. Currently I have been working at Hoa Sen Group in Nghe An for 3 years. My wife is a lecturer at a university in Hanoi, my son is 5 months old, it’s so adorable baby. I and my wife are often far apart because of our work in two different places so she have to take care of son alone. I love my family very much.
14601078_1220480114677968_939547641349825768_n.jpg

I am a cheerful, sociable person who loves to help people around me so I have many relationships in society. I am a dedicated person in work and sometimes quite principle when dealing with work.
I have a hobby in keeping pets, though my wife do not like them. In my freetime, I like to relax by listening to guitar music, playing piano and reading newspapers. I also like to take pictures of his portrait, landscape. Some photos that I have taken recently.
17637102_749749398518301_4403134397144974068_o.jpg

17759691_749764798516761_1889682516919053708_n.jpg

I know Steemit is from a friend with the same interest in photography @nguyentienngoc. He has motivated me in learning English (I'm not really good at English and I'm currently using google to translate these lines.) Come to Steemit, I'm really looking forward to helping everyone with my first steps with Steemit. Thank you very much..."."

Sort:  

Hello bapminmin! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

@bapminmin, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit bapminmin. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Welcome to steemit

Hi. Thanks you.

Congratulations @bapminmin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

xin chào bạn, chào mừng bạn đến với steemit :)

Hi. mình mới biết về esteemit có vấn đề gì thắc mắc các bạn giúp đỡ mình nhé.

Hello, welcome to steemit :))

Thanks you.

Congratulations @bapminmin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50