You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: On Bringing the Nude Models, Cam Girls and Adult Performers on to Steemit...

in #steemit8 years ago

People should only come on here if they understand how the economics work.

I completely agree, or at the very least, be willing to admit they don't fully understand the system yet.

If you really believe in Steem/Steemit you should be promoting it anyway. You have been here for several weeks and expect to be at the top of the trending page already.

Exactly, this isn't some sort of business transaction here. Other just bring people to the platform, they don't make excuses why they can't!

Sort:  

In the beginning I knew nothing about the economics and received very little support but just kept on persisting and learning until I figured it out! It took some time but no I feel like I have a decent amount of knowledge!

Yes I think most people are the same! When you don't know how it works it can be disappointing. That was why I have been trying to make guides like on steemithelp to make it easier for new users to understand.

Yeah, that is good of you; It really does help! For the first month I hardly posted at all becuse I was confused about how everything worked. Then I was confused when one of my only comments was this "steemcleaners" that I felt was attacking me. then I stopped posting as much for the rest of the month.

When I tried again I go lucky and made a post that connected with people. Then Luckily, other users encouraged me and I continued more. Then finally reached the place were I am at now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60