You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much of the rewards pool has been 'drained' by SteemSports?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Yeah people have just been jealous at the success of the steemsports. Also alot of people don't realize that most the people who will be profiting the most off the SP in the future, are going unpaid at the current moment. So it's a sacrifice now, with all the rewards later.

I think it is great to see a businesses like this one unrelated directly to the crypto world manifest from steemit. I am now Expanding my business into the online world. So seeing steempsport being successful just gives me encouragement.

I think people should be targeting the steemit system itself rather than the @steemsport. It is the system forcing at least 50% SP and it is the system that creates the trending page.

Steemit is growing, these things will happen. @steemsport is just the first one to successfully expand a great idea and dominate trending like this. I promise you it will not be the last. Steemit needs to adapt quicker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80