You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Author Etiquette and Forced Votes

in #steemit8 years ago

In the past, I have voted on many or most of the comments on my own post... However, you are correct that it does drain voting power significantly. I only did it as a way to say thank you... But now I'm trailing @robinhoodwhale's posts, and I want to reserve my voting power for those posts and authors.

But the bottom line is voting is your personal choice and you shouldn't be shamed for voting or not voting however you decide is appropriate.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree that with trailing the RHW posts we have to be much more careful with our voting power.

which is pretty much what I said in that post, but menta completely twisted my words ... read the post: nowhere in there it says 'each and every comment'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72