Sort:  

Definitely. But it also helps to cover the cost of production. But you don't need to upvote if you have something against it. I would still send you stickers because my last post can pay for it. It is give and take but I won't force anyone - I though do endorse it.


You can of course fill in the information from someone who has voted. But why would you do that. A vote does not cost you anything while I'am trying to do something beneficial for the community. You can of course do this but I don't see the point of doing it and why people would even start with that kind of behaviour. + You don't know who voted and who actually filled the form. So eventually there may be two people providing the same username but a different mail address.

But you two are making me think maybe I should rework this and post it tomorrow again without the need to connect the username to the address. I think this is a good idea. And orders just need to be fulfilled by a first come first served principle then I guess..

hey @bacchist thanks again for your feedback. you are right i removed the need to upvote now alltogether and also the username is optional to provide. you are invited to order your stickers now more anonymously. you can find the new post here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dunja/free-steemit-stickers

I noticed that post, and I upvoted. I haven't gotten around to ordering quite yet, though. Thanks for providing this service to the community.