Steemit Earnings Calculator is now available! steemearnings.com

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!
I would like to announce that http://steemearnings.com/ is now live! :)

steemearnings.com

What can it do?

The NEW Features

Track your earnings

Be up to date on your total earnings in your prefered currency with a single click!

Per post payout tracking:

You can check your earnings for each post and contribution you make.

A fancy chart to see your earnings by date

Now you can see your earnings and share this chart with your friends :)

Calculator

  • Calculate how much a contribution would produce
  • Or just quickly exchange Steem Dollars into your prefered currency
  • Define beneficaries in percentage

Quick account switch

  • Now you can add accounts and switch between them
  • It is secure! No passwords or anything only your steemit username! (The site works with publicly available data)

Choose your prefered currencies

  • More than 30 currencies available and counting!
  • Reliable pricing data based on coinmarketcap

Android & iOS

  • I am preparing a release for IOS & Android as a standalone mobile application, but the website is 100% mobile friendly so feel free to add it to your bookmarks! :)

Into the future!

I have lots of ideas and plans for the future to extend the application further with lots of exciting tools you might find usefull

  • User analysis (To better understand what content your blog readers prefer)
  • Follower analysis (To better understand the behavior of your followers)
  • Portfolio & Tracking
  • UpVote tracking & better curator earnings calculation. Currently its very difficult to look for upvotes the user has made.

But to see this all happening i would love to see how you guys enjoy it and listen to all the feedback and find out what you find usefull and what you don't. :)

Website

You can jump right into the website and start checking your profile. Be aware that intial query of your profile data may take long depending on the number of contributions you have made! Also everything is cached for 2 hours at least so please allow this time to the website to update your profile data inorder to get fresh information.

Link:
http://steemearnings.com/

Android Store:

android
Download the app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=steemit.price.app

Question & Problem & Bug?

Please comment below and let me know :)

If you like it then help it!

If you like my work, i would really appriciate if you resteem and upvote in order to support the development of the application. Thank you :)

Sort:  

I am very appreciative of everyone putting time and effort into building and developing software/functionalities that improve the usage of Steemit & STEEM! Awesome work mate!

Thanks :) I really love the platform. If you find my work usefull please resteem and upvote to support the development of the app :)

@azarus are you able to export the data into a csv so it can be integrated into other tracking software, mainly for taxes?

Hm i havent thought about it. But it is a very good idea. I'll add it to the todo list and make it high priority :) Maybe if you got a format you wish to use? If you can post a sample that you need it would speed up the process. Thanks for supporting the project.

Finally I can do it on my phone!!! Good one man, keep it going.

PD. Are you open for PR?

The only thing I am noticing is that the repo does not represent the current app.

Uh i may have forgot to push the fixes and the changes for the backend. I did commit though but didnt press the sync :) I had lots of little bug fixes and i still find little things i need to fix. And btw there are 2 branches.

Emmm, Still lol. Can you push the changes? I want see why this app is lagging like that.

Yeah, it seems like you are not using Ahead of Time (AOT) compiler, prod mode, lazy loading, module preloading, etc

Oh, I didn't noticed the branches (was using my phone :P). I will check it out.

my chart looks like bitcoin in 2018, going all the way down. =\

Thanks for this @azarus, I'm just giving it a go now! From the images you've shown it looks like it could be really useful :)

Thank you! It is actually the second release of the app :) I found it quite usefull, the mobile app got broken due to an update to the steem platform. Now i rebuilt it with more features that i find usefull for myself :) Hopefully it will help you better understand your earnings

Its very handy and useful , Im gonna upvote and resteem your post. keep posting like this informative posts and Im gonna follow you too for more updates :) xx

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47