Sort:  

The build was made with --prod and aot. Theres no need to lazy load anthing as the app is small.

It does not matter. Also, do you see that when you initialize the app there is a blank screen? It can be actually fixed

Hi thanks for the suggestion but it does matter. Angular is a very well designed tool. The lazy loading and module loading has its own place too. After using angular since its release and even reporting a few bugs i think im confident enough. I built a couple of large scale apps with angular and its been a while now since im working with it. I know verywell when i need a sperate module for something. And here are only 5 components that are needed and they are all used. And again this is a simple app. Originaly meant ti be to be a mobile app. We could argue about this. But instead i would love to hear what do you mean by lagging? What is lagging? And on what devices did you experience this?
Btw check out the mobile app if you havent that has a pretty loading screen as well. :)

Hey, dont take it personally. I am just saying what I've experiencied using it (I am using the mobile app). The device where I am experiencing some lag is a Galaxy S7 Edge using Android 7.0. Based on your response, there may be something causing this. For instance, some animations and touch reactions lags here on my end.

Hi im NOT taking it personaly :) Its all good. Just dont forget to give a startimg point for an issue if you report it so i can take a look st it.I am always open to suggestions , if you think something can be done better i want to hear about it 😏

I wish I can, but first update the repo and I will be able to look at it 😆

20180130_154920.gif

Please refer to this GIF (GIF are not 60fps but it can be noticed)

In addition, splash screen does show but after a blank screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47