You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Mistakes I See Beginners Make on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello drumsta and @alcibiades. Both the post and the response to the post are totally helpful. I have just signed up. This is the very first post I read and wanted to say thanks and compliment the article. It is very encouraging. I am very excited to be here in Beta. I did sign up to express ideas and learn from others. I also want to be apart of the block chain for serious aggressive learning. I also hope to have alot of fun too.
So far I have started an account to share pictures and start setting up my page. But I think I will do more reading, learning, and exploring for a few hours before I finish my profile. I also need to learn to Markdown. The main reason for responding to both the article and the comment is really because they both touch on being yourself and genuine.
I am not 100% sure how this all works yet and what variety of content is here but I do know my content will vary from my adventures in self learning Linux, Block Chain, Encryption, and Building small fun electronics to past adventures that were nothing more than living life for fun. So thank you for the great start and giving me the feel goods so soon. I know this is a bit of a ramble but you guys inspired me and I could not keep reading with out saying thanks and getting my first comment jitters out of the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43