You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about your experience about Steemit and what made you interested to join this platform

in #steemit6 years ago

waauu it seems like this is very good to tell. I joined Steemit for almost 1 year. and many things happened with me. there is something that makes me happy in steemit and something annoys me.

For the first time, I will tell you why I am happy in this steemit. the thing that most caught my attention in Steemit was the amount of health knowledge. even more health science that I got in steemit than when I studied with the masses at the university. I also joined an air-clinic platform that discussed health. and the air-clinic is also connected with steemit. I get a lot of health science.

and I can also know about cryptocurrency, at first I didn't understand cryptocurrency at all. now I know what cryptocurrency is. I can also have many friends in various countries. even friends who live in one area with me are closer. and I also know a lot about religion.

and I will tell you why I am annoyed at Steemit. there are some people who join steemit but don't give upvote to people who have low power. they only give upvote to close friends. even though someone who has low power has made a very good post. Upvote should be given fairly.

and I spent a lot of time steaming and reading other people's blogs and commenting on them. but sometimes I also spend a lot of time on my own blog.

Do you know anyone in Steemit
Who gets a little extra to spend money in a difficult time?

I get a little extra from you @xpilar. in my opinion not a little, but I get a lot from you. You often give upvote on comments that I give. whatever upvote you give, I think that's a lot. I am still grateful. and with the gift you gave a few days ago. I am very happy.

Sort:  

Hi @aulia1993

Thanks for your great comment

I agree with you that those with bigger SPs can also vote a little back and not just some of the few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50