You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use Steemit and Gain Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

All helps a bit...from the general image, too mingling around etc. But think the biggest breakthrough for me was the chat. There you really get to know ppl and tie up the conections.

Sort:  

Definitely need to get better with pictures. But i'm trying to be more documentary/journalistic with these posts for now.

Here's another post I made documenting my first 22 hours here on Steemit - https://steemit.com/steemit/@mdf-365/3-tip-for-how-to-gain-10-reputation-points-in-24-hours

Let me know what you think.

The only thing I can say is...don't forget...this is a social platform and have fun. It may sound repetitive but u'll get it in time. Why am I saying this? Cuz it feels you try so hard. :>

Just have fun, let go of the numbers. :) Anyway, welcome aboard.

Definitely, I've found a lot of great photographers and writers on here so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66