Vlog Delay due to Internet IssuessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

For the past couple of hours, I have been trying to Upload this 7 minute Vlog of Mine that I recorded earlier this Day. I was really hoping to Upload/Post this by tonight and be on track to Upload One Vlog every single day, but it seems my Internet Connection has some other plans for me.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

The Vlog itself is just around the Seven Minute mark but it is over 700 MB in size so I do agree that the Size is playing an important feature in all of this but still 2 hours is a whole lot of time. So after over 2 hours of just staring at the Status Bar, I have finally given up and I will be heading to bed pretty soon. It's just a Shame that I couldn't Upload my Vlog by today. I really hope tomorrow is not the same and my Internet Connection gets a Boost.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got a 0.83% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @arunava!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (50.00%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 14% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You got a 10.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Hi @arunava I just upped my delegation to you to 350.00 Steem Power.
Thank you again, and I hope you are having a wonderful day!!😀

Thats pretty frustrating sometimes due to internet connection but hope it will be fine later.

Hi @arunava! I have increased my delegation to 350.00 steem power! Thank you for what you do and have an awesome day!! :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56