Took a Brief Nap

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been really busy from Yesterday since we went out and I hardly had any time to get some good Sleep. Yesterday we also had some guests in our House which included my little cousins. You might have guessed that my Little cousins didn't let me have a proper sleep the entire night.

image.png
Source

So now that they have gone to their own houses I just took a little breather and that led to me falling asleep for a couple of Hours. In a sense, I was happy as I needed that sleep plus such quick sleep are really helpful in reinvigorating my Body.

It is the season of Festivities for us Bengalis and not a single day will be calm. We will again go out Tomorrow to yet another place where we could have some fun but for that, I need to keep my Body Fresh.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

You got a 6.76% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 2.67% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @arunava! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 14.29% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @arunava!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Congratulations, your post received 31.33% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (4.13%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83